Office Hours

Name Position Email Phone Website Office Information
Baltrip, Julia Ayana Lecturer baltrip@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 419
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Chen, Yu Charn Professor ycchen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1171
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 321
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:30 am-12:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Chu, Hsiao-Yun Associate Professor hychu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2430
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 116
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-3:30 pm, 4:30 pm-6:00 pm
Ciotola, Mark Lecturer ciotola@sfsu.edu
Cox, David Lecturer dcox@sfsu.edu (415) 401-5227
Building: Business
Room Number: 208D
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Dunkelgod, Heidi Lecturer hdnklgd@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Glass, Debra Lecturer dlglass@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 419
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:30 pm-5:30 pm
Gomes, Ricardo Professor ricgomes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2229
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 317
Office Hours: 
Monday: 8:30 am-11:30 am, 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
Guasca, Daniel Lecturer dguasca@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 141
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:30 pm-5:30 pm
Hulick, Mari Associate Professor mh@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 121
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Jalali, Nasser Lecturer njalali@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 421
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:30 pm-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm-4:00 pm
Kaminska, Wioleta Lecturer wk@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 117
Office Hours: 
Friday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Lander, Lawrence Lecturer lawrencelander@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 117
Office Hours: 
Thursday: 5:30 pm-6:30 pm
Lavelle, Megan Lecturer meganlavelle@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 419
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm-3:30 pm
Levy, Jean-Benoit Lecturer jblevy@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts Building
Room Number: 119
Office Hours: 
Friday: 3:15 pm-4:15 pm
Linn, Silvan Assistant Professor silvan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7984
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 250
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 2:00 pm-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
McClosky, Zoe Lecturer zmccloskey@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 421
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Natata, Robert Lecturer rnatata@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 117 & 151
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 3:40 pm-4:00 pm, 5:40 pm-6:20 pm
Friday: 11:10 am-11:40 am, 2:10 pm-2:40 pm
Nowicki, Paul Lecturer pnowicki@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 421
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 1:30 am-2:30 pm
Sheiner, Mimi Lecturer msheiner@sfsu.edu
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 419
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Singer, Joshua Associate Professor jsinger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6067
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 116
Office Hours: 
Monday: 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:30 pm-3:30 pm
Thompson, Steven Lecturer sthompson@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Fine Arts
Room Number: 153
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 9:15 pm-10:15 pm
Trogu, Pino Associate Professor trogu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1954
Building: Humanities
Room Number: 248
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
Thursday: 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
Viggiano, Elizabeth Lecturer mcomacch@sfsu.edu
Office Hours: 
Monday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm-4:30 pm