Advising Office Hours

Name Position Email Phone Website Office Information
Carvalho, Fernando Assistant Professor fcarvalho@sfsu.edu
Chen, Yu Charn Professor ycchen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1171
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:00 pm-6:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm-6:00 pm
Christensen, Ellen Assistant Professor ellenchristensen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0509
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Friday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Chu, Hsiao-Yun Professor hychu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2430
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Monday: 9:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Gomes, Ricardo Professor ricgomes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2229
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Hulick, Mari Associate Professor mh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Monday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Linn, Silvan Associate Professor silvan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7984
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 1:00 pm-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
McVeigh-Schultz, Josh Assistant Professor jmcvs@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6525
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Friday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Singer, Joshua Associate Professor jsinger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6067
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Wednesday: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm-2:30 pm
Sosa-Tzec, Omar Assistant Professor omarsosa@sfsu.edu
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 3:00 pm-5:00 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm-5:00 pm
Trogu, Pino Professor trogu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1954
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Tuesday: 10:00 am-12:00 pm, 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Van Kampen, Saskia Assistant Professor saskia@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1547
Building: Zoom
Office Hours: 
Monday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm