School of Design Events

2019

25th Annual Design Alumni Portfolio Night

Tuesday, November 12 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Jack Adams Hall

SFSU DesignSpace presents Riso Circles : A Collaborative Exhibit about Riso Printing and Community

Thursday, November 7 (All day) to Wednesday, December 4 (All day)
Designspace SFSU, Fine Arts Building 115

Design Students! Compete in the Tech to Protect Challenge!

Friday, November 1 (All day) to Sunday, November 3 (All day)
SFSU, 1 North State Drive, Annex I- Student Life and Events Center

SF State Scholars (4+1) Informational Meeting

Wednesday, October 23 - 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Fine Arts Building, Room 151

Grad Preview

Tuesday, October 15 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Jack Adams Hall

Summer opportunity: GDA SUMMER SESSIONS 2019 / DE-MODERNIZING DESIGN

Friday, August 9 (All day) to Friday, August 23 (All day)
For Tha Fam

FOR THA FAM (AKA, the Graduation Show)

Thursday, May 9 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Designspace, Fine Arts Room 115

AIGA: Design//Work: Creating the perfect design job for you

Thursday, April 25 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
120 Kearny Street, San Francisco

Real Industry Creative Technology Challenge

Thursday, April 4 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
J Paul Leonard Library Maker Space
School of Design Student

Internship to Jobs Pipeline

Thursday, April 4 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
J. Paul Leonard Library, Room 121

Oakland Digital/Bridgegood: Bridging the Digital Divide

Monday, March 18 - 12:30 pm
J. Paul Leonard Library, Room 121
Visualizing Social Change PR

Visualizing Social Change

Monday, March 4 (All day) to Thursday, March 21 (All day)
Fine Arts Building, DesignSpace (Room 115)