School of Design Connect Lecture Series

Flyer with information about this talk

Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: Jenn Livermore

Thursday, April 15 - 1:00 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]
Flyer with information about this talk: who and when

Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: Malika Soin

Tuesday, April 13 - 1:00 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]
Flyer for Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: Will Hum

Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: Will Hum

Thursday, February 18 - 12:00 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]
Flyer for Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: John Pobojewski

Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: John Pobojewski

Thursday, February 11 - 1:00 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]

Connect Lecture Series Spring 2021: Chris Cote

Thursday, February 4 - 12:45 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]

Connect Lecture Series Fall 2020: Mauro Panzeri

Friday, December 4 - 9:00 am to 9:45 am
Zoom [Registration necessary]

Connect Lecture Series Fall 2020: Mary Yang

Friday, November 20 - 1:30 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]
Sean Steward flier for lecture series

Connect Lecture Series Fall 2020: Sean Stewart

Wednesday, November 4 - 3:00 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]

Connect Lecture Series Fall 2020: June Shin

Friday, October 23 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Zoom [Registration necessary]

Nick Adam -- Connect Lecture Series Fall 2020

Thursday, October 8 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Zoom [Recording Available]