Advising Office Hours

Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Website Office Information
Carvalho, Fernando Assistant Professor fcarvalho@sfsu.edu    

Wednesdays: 10 a.m - noon via Zoom
Fridays: 1-3 p.m. via Zoom

Chen, Yu Charn Professor ycchen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1171

Via zoom

Christensen, Ellen Assistant Professor ellenchristensen@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0509

Wednesdays: 10 a.m. - noon; 1-3 p.m. via Zoom

Chu, Hsiao-Yun Professor hychu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2430

Mondays: 1-2 p.m. via Zoom
Tuesdays: 9 a.m. - noon via Zoom

Gomes, Ricardo Professor ricgomes@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2229

Wednesdays: 1:30-5:30 p.m. via Zoom

Hulick, Mari Associate Professor mh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2211

Mondays: 10 a.m. - noon via Zoom
Wednesdays: 10 a.m. - noon via Zoom

Linn, Silvan Associate Professor silvan@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7984

Mondays: 4-6 p.m. via Zoom
Wednesdays: 4-6 p.m. via Zoom

McVeigh-Schultz, Josh Assistant Professor jmcvs@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6525

Tuesdays: 3:30-4:30 p.m via Zoom
Thursdays: 4-5 p.m. via Zoom
Fridays: 1-3 p.m. via Zoom

Singer, Joshua Associate Professor jsinger@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6067

Mondays: 4:30-5:30 p.m. via Zoom
Wednesdays: 4:30-5:30 p.m. via Zoom
Fridays: noon - 2 p.m. via Zoom

Sosa-Tzec, Omar Assistant Professor omarsosa@sfsu.edu  

Tuesdays: 4:30-5:30 p.m. via Zoom
Thursdays: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Fridays: 1-3 p.m via Zoom

Trogu, Pino Professor trogu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1954

Tuesdays: 10 a.m. - noon; 2-4 p.m. via Zoom

Van Kampen, Saskia Assistant Professor saskia@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1547

Tuesdays: 1-3 p.m via Zoom
Thursdays: 1-3 p.m. via Zoom